Toby McKeehan

Toby McKeehan is listed in the credits for the following albums:

Year Artist Album Role
1989 dc Talk DC Talk Producer, Songwriter, Rap Vocals
1990 dc Talk Nu Thang Producer, Songwriter, Programming, Rap and Background Vocals
1991 Carman Addicted to Jesus Backing Vcoals Producer and Arranger
1992 Michael W. Smith Change Your World Songwriter, Drum Program, Vocal Flavor
1992 Newsboys Not Ashamed Songwriter
1992 dc Talk Free at Last Producer, Songwriter, Drum Program, Spice, Keyboard, Bass, Vocals
1992 Steven Curtis Chapman The Great Adventure Rap Vocals on Got To B TRU
1992 Lisa Bevill My Freedom Songwriter, Vocals
1993 Audio Adrenaline Don't Censor Me Songwriter
1994 dc Talk Free at Last Extended Play Mixes Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
1995 dc Talk Jesus Freak Producer, Songwriter, Arrangements, Vocals
1996 Swirling Eddies Sacred Cows Songwriter
1996 John Schlitt Unfit for Swine Songwriter
1997 John Jonethis Lounge Freak Songwriter
1997 dc Talk Welcome to the Freak Show Producer, Songwriter, Mixed, Vocals
1997 Zilch Platinum Songwriter
1998 Jennifer Knapp Kansas Executive Producer
1998 dc Talk Supernatural Songwriter, Vocals
1999 Pete Stewart Pete Stewart Songwriter
1999 Avalon In a Different Light Songwriter
2000 Jennifer Knapp Lay It Down Executive Producer
2001 tobyMac Momentum Vocals
2001 Tait Empty Songwriter
2003 Newsboys Adoration: The Worship Album Songwriter
2004 Artists United For Africa In The Name Of Love
2011 Jamie Grace One Song at a Time Executive Producer, Songwriter
2013 House of Heroes The Knock-Down Drag-Outs Executive Producer

Toby McKeehan

August 24, 2013

NASHVILLE, TN – The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced today, from Allen Arena on the campus of Lipscomb University, the nominees in 42 categories for the 44th Annual GMA Dove Awards. The awards show will take place on Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at Allen Arena on the campus of Lipscomb University in Nashville, TN at 7:30pm CT. The show will be broadcast on Monday, October 21st at 8:00ET exclusively on the UP! Television Network. Voting for the final winners will run from September 3rd through September 24th.

Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 07-January-2016