Philip Bailey


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
All Soldiers 0:00
Thank You 0:00
The Love of God 0:00
Marvelous 0:00
The Same Way 0:00
The Other Side 0:00
Bring it to Jesus 0:00
Triumph 0:00
Come Before His Presence 0:00

Buy Triumph at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Songwriter, Drums, Vocals
Bob Bailey Songwriter
Raymond Brown Songwriter
Robbie Buchanan Keyboards
Lionel Butts Songwriter
Keithen Carter Songwriter
Carl Carwell Vocals
Kevin Chokan Guitars
Paulinho da Costa Drums
Lynn Davis Vocals
George Duke Producer, Songwriter
Winston Ford Vocals
Kathy Hazzard Vocals
Margaurite Ingram Songwriter
Paul Jackson, Jr. Guitars
Josey James Vocals
Dheric Lee Songwriter
Pat Leonard Songwriter
Byron Miller Bass
Bobby Nunn Songwriter, Keyboards
Jerry Peters Producer, Songwriter, Guitars
Greg Phillinganes Keyboards
Freddie Washington Bass
Rev. Oliver W. Wells Songwriter
David Williams Guitars
Andrew Woolfolk Horns
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010