Geoff Moore

The Next Thing

Release Date: 
Jun 03, 2016


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
The Well Digger 3:31
Your Way Out 4:27
Greatest Love 4:51
The Next Thing 5:21
Leave It 3:57
Lights In the Desert 5:38
Broken for Love's Sake 3:29
My Longing for You 4:18
All You Can Do 3:43
Jude Benediction 2:55

Buy The Next Thing at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Geof Barkley Assistant Engineer, Organ, Piano, Keyboards
Billy Brimblecom Drums
Don Chaffer Produced, Songwriter, Recorded, Arrangements, Bass, Guitars, Mandolin, Percussion, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Piano, Harmonica, Vocals
Lori Chaffer Vocal Arrangements, Vocals
Corrie Covell String Arrangements, Violin
Derri Daugherty Assistant Engineer, Vocals
Jim Demain Mastered
Jillian Edwards Vocals
Marc Frieden Assistant Engineer, Guitars, Bass
Steve Hindalong Percussion, Drums
Russ Long Mixed
Sandra McCracken Vocals
Geoff Moore Songwriter, Vocals
Jennie Lee Riddle Songwriter
Matt Slocum String Arrangements, Cello
Helen Vaskevitch Assistant Engineer, Piano, Bass, Trumpet, Keyboards
Mike Weaver Songwriter
Created by: siremidor on 03-June-2016 - Last Edited by siremidor on 03-June-2016