Geoff Moore

The Distance

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1987


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Winning Back the Rock 3:19
Never Wanna Go Back 3:44
Familiar Stranger 3:17
Tomorrow 4:00
Didn't He 5:47
Face the Music 4:31
Trouble Tonight 3:46
Sooner or Later 3:27
Obey 4:42
Inside Out 3:55
Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music 4:03

Buy The Distance at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Mike Brignardello Bass
Steven Curtis Chapman Songwriter
Thomas Dorsey Keyboards, Horns
Rick Florian Background Vocals
Tommy Funderburk Background Vocals
Mark Gersmehl Songwriter
Dann Huff Guitars, Classical Guitar, Lead Guitar
Gordon Kennedy Songwriter, Guitars, Acoustic Guitar
Brent King Percussion
Gary Lunn Bass
Pam Mark Hall Songwriter
Randy Matthews Songwriter
Marty McCall Background Vocals
Chris McHugh Drums
Geoff Moore Songwriter, Vocals
Farrell Morris Percussion
Phil Naish Keyboards, Drums
Larry Norman Songwriter, Duet Vocals
Dale Oliver Songwriter, Slide Guitar Solo, Guitars
Gary Pigg Background Vocals
John Slick Organ
Billy Smiley Producer, Songwriter, Background Vocals
James Stroud Drums
Arlin Troyer Songwriter, Bass
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 26-October-2015