Geoff Moore

Over the Edge

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Tear Down the Walls 3:55
Marianne 4:08
Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music? 4:03
Lost or Found 4:15
Over the Edge 3:52
Make Up Your Mind 4:18
Love The One You Live In 4:28
Rock Steady Believers 3:50
Tough Love 4:16
Nothing But Holy 3:34

Buy Over the Edge at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Chuck Bentley Songwriter
Thomas Dorsey Keyboards
James Isaac Elliott Songwriter
Mark Gersmehl Songwriter, Keyboards
Dann Huff Guitars
Gary Janney Background Vocals
Phil Johnson Songwriter
Bryan Kennedy Background Vocals
Gordon Kennedy Songwriter, Guitars, Background Vocals
Shelby Kennedy Background Vocals
Brent King Recorded, Mixed, Background Vocals
Gary Lunn Bass
Marty McCall Background Vocals
Chris McHugh Drums
Terry McMillan Percussion
Geoff Moore Songwriter, Vocals
Phil Naish Songwriter
Larry Norman Songwriter
David Pierce 2nd Engineer
Gary Pigg Background Vocals
Mary Lynn Robbins Recorded
Tom Roudy Percussion
John Slick Keyboards
Billy Smiley Producer, Songwriter, Arranger, Keyboards, Background Vocals
James Stroud Drums, Tamborine
Arlin Troyer Background Vocals
Hank Williams Mastered
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 03-March-2012