Snakes in the Playground

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1992


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Rattlesnake 00
Would You Die for Me 00
Psychedelic Super Jesus 00
Fallout 00
Saltriver Shuffle 00
Dust Through a Fan 00
I Miss the Rain 00
Don't Use Me 00
Picture Perfect 00
Love, Money 00
Some Things Never Change 00
Goodbye 00

Buy Snakes in the Playground at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Dez Dickerson Executive Producer, Trade Off Guitar Solo
Alan Douches Engineer, Mixed, Digital Editing
Rick Elias Harmonica
Rick Florian Harmony Vocals
Rik Foley Songwriter, Bass
Peter Furler Background Vocals
Plinky Giglio Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Songwriter, Piano, Keyboards, Background Vocals
John James Background Vocals
Derek Jan Lead Guitar
Greg Martin Lead Guitar
Jerry McBroom Songwriter, Drums
Denny Purcell Mastered
Alex Thompson Songwriter
Dale Thompson Songwriter, Tambourine, Shakers, Lead and Background Vocals
Troy Thompson Songwriter, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Voice Box, Cello, Viola, Mandolin
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010