Show No Mercy

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Reissued on CD in 1999 by M8 Records (M8R-1005) with seven bonus tracks.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Evil That Men Do 00
Now He is Gone 00
Fly Away 00
Forever in Darkness 00
Follow Your Heart 00
Show No Mercy 00
I Will Be With You 00
Thunder in the City 00
No Matter the Price 00
The First Will Be Last 00

Buy Show No Mercy at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Arranger, Background Vocals
Gary Barnes Background Vocals
Howell Gano Background Vocals
Scott Hall Songwriter, Bass
Steve Osborne Lead Guitar
David Pitt Background Vocals
Stephan Rolland Drums
Billy Sutherland Guitar Special Effects, Voice Box
Dale Thompson Vocals
Michelle Thompson Background Vocals
Sharon Thompson Background Vocals
Troy Thompson Songwriter, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Piano, Violin
Eric Tripton Lead Guitar
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 11-February-2015