Michael W. Smith


Release Date: 
Sep 11, 2001


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Forever 5:49
The Heart of Worship 6:15
Draw Me Close 4:14
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus 3:12
Open the Eyes of My Heart 5:21
Above All 4:23
Breathe 6:56
Let It Rain 5:40
Agnus Dei 6:40
Awesome God 4:40
More Love, More Power 5:10
Purified 4:32
Above All 4:36

Buy Worship at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Paul Baloche Songwriter
Marie Barnett Songwriter
Raymond Boyd Drums
Rob Burrell Engineer, Pro Tools Editing
Leigh Cappillino Additional Vocals
Kelly Carpenter Songwriter
Mike Carpino Choir
Jim Daneker Keys, Midi Programming
David Davidson Violin, Viola
Becky Davis Choir
Geron Davis Choir
Jude Del Hierro Songwriter
Christine Dente Additional Vocals
Michael Farren Songwriter
Lynn Fuston String Engineer
Rachael Giglio Choir
Carl Gorodetzky String Contractor
Shaun Groves Choir
David Hamilton String Arrangements, Music Director, Keyboards
Darwin Hobbs Additional Vocals
Kent Hooper Programming
Brent King Engineer
Wes King Acoustic Guitars
Tom Laune Producer, Engineer, Mixed
Lenny LeBlanc Songwriter
Ken Lewis Percussion
Greg Long Choir
Kristee Mays Additional Vocals
Jerry McPherson Guitars
Fiona Mellett Additional Vocals
Brent Milligan Bass
Kelly Minter Choir
Cindy Morgan Choir
Rich Mullins Songwriter
Nashville String Machine Orchestra
Erin O'Donnell Choir
Ginny Owens Choir
Leanne Palmore Additional Vocals
Glenn Pearce Electric Guitar
Allison Redman Choir
Matt Redman Songwriter
Chris Rice Choir
Mark Schultz Choir
Chance Scoggin Additional Vocals
Joel Singer Onsite Recording
Anna Smith Spoken Word
Deborah D. Smith Songwriter
Emily Smith Spoken Word
Michael W. Smith Producer, Songwriter, Arrangements, Programming, Piano, Vocals
Chris Tomlin Songwriter
Nathan Walters Choir
Perry Walters Choir
Terry White Additional Vocals
Darren Whitehead Spoken Word
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 03-February-2019