Volume 1

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1988


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

A 1-CD reissue of the band's first two albums (Undercover and God Rules.)

Track Listing

Title Duration
Excuse Us 0:00
Heal Me 0:00
I'll Be a Fool 0:00
Francine 0:00
It's Official 0:00
Turn Your Head 0:00
Look It Up 0:00
Read It in a Letter 0:00
Daddy-O 0:00
Tonight 0:00
Stop 0:00
He's in Love with You 0:00
I.C.U. 0:00
He Gives We Have 0:00
Dying in Love 0:00
New Creation 0:00
Closer to You 0:00
He Takes Care of Me 0:00
I Still Want You 0:00
I Never Knew 0:00
Jesus Girl 0:00
His Love 0:00
Jesus for Me 0:00
Jesus Is the Best 0:00
I Am the Resurrection 0:00
God Rules 0:00
Wait a Minute 0:00
I Love God 0:00

Buy Volume 1 at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Ric Alba Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
Chris Brigandi Background Vocals
Rick Griffin Background Vocals
Dave Hackbarth Background Vocals, Handclaps
Mark Kirschak Background Vocals
John Matousek Mastered
Gym Nicholson Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
Gary Olson Drums, Vocals
Danny Pavlis Drums, Vocals
Tim Pinch Engineer
Ray Repp Songwriter
Thom Roy Engineer
Ojo Taylor Producer, Remixed, Songwriter, Keyboards, Bass, Lead Vocals
Bill Walden Songwriter, Lead Vocals, Saxophone
Debbie Walden Alto Saxophone
Dan Willard Producer, Engineer
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010