Phil Keaggy

Time 2

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1995


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Part 2 of a best of collection that includes songs from 1970 to 1995, plus some unreleased tracks.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Hello Cleveland 0:00
John The Revelator 0:00
Be In My Heart 0:00
Your Love Broke Through 0:00
Shouts Of Joy 0:00
Tell Me How You Feel 0:00
Everywhere I Look 0:00
Ryan's Song 0:00
Like An Island 0:00
Happy 0:00
Strong Tower 0:00
Sounds 0:00
We'll Meet Again 0:00
Take A Look Around 0:00
Sunday School 0:00
County Down 0:00
Maker Of The Universe 0:00
Heaven Is Home 0:00

Buy Time 2 at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Drum Programming, Vocals
Jimmy Abegg Background Vocals
Alex Acuna Percussion
Terry Andersen Drums
Curt Bartlett Guitars
Lenny Castro Percussion
John Catchings Cello
Bill Clarke Songwriter
Dan Collins Producer, Background Vocals
Bobby Cotton Producer, Engineer
Dave Coy Bass
Rick Cua Bass
Dan Cunningham Bass, Guitars, Background Vocals
Derri Daugherty Background Vocals
Jim DeLong Drums
Michael Fisher Percussion
Todd Fishkind Songwriter
Karl Fruh Cello
Leon Gaer Bass
Jim Gordon Drums
Keith Green Songwriter
Annie Herring Background Vocals
Buck Herring Producer, Percussion
Hadley Hockensmith Bass
James Hollihan Guitars
Dennis Holt Drums
Peter Hopper Producer, Percussion
Jim Isaacs Oboe
Wade Jaynes Bass
JB Baird Producer
Lee Jones Bass
Alicia Keaggy Background Vocals
Bernadette Keaggy Background Vocals
Ian Keaggy Background Vocals
Olivia Keaggy Background Vocals
Larry Knechtel Keyboards
Mylon LeFevre Background Vocals
Paul Leim Drums
Elinor Madeira Background Vocals
Phil Madeira Songwriter, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Doug Mathews Drums
Mark Maxwell Producer
Mike Mead Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals
David Mullen Background Vocals
Dan Murdock Rhodes Piano
Bianca Nichols Background Vocals
Damann Nichols Background Vocals
Kathy Nichols Background Vocals
Lynn Arthur Nichols Producer, Guitars, Background Vocals
Michael Omartian Aarpvark
John Mark Painter Trumpet
Ray Papai Saxophone
Charlie Peacock Background Vocals
John Perry Songwriter
F.W. Pitt Songwriter
Smitty Price Producer, Keyboards
Ray Repp Songwriter
John Sferra Drums
Leland Sklar Bass
Richard Souther Keyboards
Dave Spurr Drums
Randy Stonehill Songwriter, Guitar, Background Vocals
Matthew Ward Background Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 27-September-2011