Shakin' the House...Live!

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1991


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Recorded live with Commissioned, and The Christ Church Choir.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Celebrate Jesus 0:00
Jesus is the Light 0:00
I Got the Joy 0:00
So Good to Know (The Savior) 0:00
I Am Here 0:00
Pray for Peace 0:00
Let the Church Rise 0:00
Sunday's on the Way 0:00
The Same God 0:00
If My People 0:00

Buy Shakin' the House...Live! at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Songwriter, Vocals
Ernie Allen Keyboards
Mark Baldwin Guitars
Jason Beddoe Vocal Soloist
Jeoffrey Benward Songwriter
Shirley Bereal Background Vocals
Wayne Berry Songwriter
Michael Brooks Songwriter
Galen Butler Songwriter
Jacquetta Carr Background Vocals
Mark Chadwick Vocal Soloist
Christ Church Choir Vocals
Dan Cleary Producer, Rhythm Track Arranger
Ed Crippen House Sound Engineer
Willie Davis Choir Arranger, Hammond B-3, Keyboard Accompaniment
Mark Douthit Saxophone
Maxx Frank Keyboards
Joy Gardner Choir Director
Landy Gardner Choir Director
Phil Gazell Assistant Live Engineer
Barry Green Trombone
Fred Hammond Music and Vocal Producer, Bass, Vocals
John Hammond Drums
Mark Hammond Drums, Percussion Programming
Ray Hammond House Sound Engineer
Vicki Hampton Background Vocals
Mike Haynes Trumpet
Joe Hogue Rhythm Track Arranger, Drums, Bass and Keyboard Programming
Monica Hopkins Background Vocals
Eddie Howard Keyboards
David Huntsinger Keyboards
John Jaszcz Mixed
Mitchell Jones Songwriter, Vocals
Dana Key Songwriter
Pamela Lee Background Vocals
Sam Levine Tenor Saxophone
Graham Lewis Assistant Engineer
Ken Love Editing
Crystal Mason Background Vocals
Blair Masters Assistant Programmer
Steve Mauldin Orchestral Arrangement
Chris McDonald Brass Arranger, Trombone
Donna McElroy Background Vocals
Jerry McPherson Guitars
Phil Naish Rhythm Track Arranger and Engineer, Keyboards, Keyboard Bass
Nashville String Machine Strings
Craig Nelson Bass
Gary Oliver Songwriter
Nick Palladino Editing, Live Recording Engineer
Monica Pearson Background Vocals
Mary Ann Peterson Background Vocals
Karl Reid Vocals
Chris Rodriguez Background Vocals
Marvin Sapp Vocals
Tommy Sims Rhythm Track Arranger, Drums, Bass, and Keyboard Programming
Denis Solee Baritone Saxophone
Parkes Stewart Songwriter
Jackie Street Fretless Bass
Brett Teegarden Mixed
Keith Thomas Synthesizers, Bass, Synclavier Horns, Bass and Drum Programming
Geoff Thurman Songwriter
George Tidwell Trumpet
Hank Williams Mastered
Michael Williams Drums
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020