Russ Taff

Right Here Right Now

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Nov 09, 1999


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Somebody's Coming 5:02
Back Into Grace 4:18
Make Me Whole 4:50
Right Here, Right Now 3:56
Things Will Be Different 5:19
Cry For Mercy 5:52
Long Hard Road 5:49
Lazarus 3:52
As Long As You're With Me 4:30
Shadow Of The Cross (1st Movement) 1:01
Shadow Of The Cross (2nd Movement) 4:26
Shadow Of The Cross (3rd Movement) 4:59

Buy Right Here Right Now at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
John Darnall String Conductor
Gail Farrell Background Vocals
Molly Felder Background Vocals
Lynn Fuston Strings Engineer
Mary George Background Vocals
Jeff Hanna Songwriter
Shannon Hills Songwriter
James Hollihan Producer, Songwriter, Engineer, Mixed, String Arrangements, Guitars, Bass, Electric Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Drums, Percussion, Melodica, Background Vocals
Marcus Hummon Songwriter, Harmony & Background Vocals
Bonnie Keen Background & Harmony Vocals
Mark Marchetti Songwriter
Kyle Matthews Songwriter
Marty McCall Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine Strings
Leslie Norton French Horn
Otis Redwing Quartet Background Vocals
Gary Robinson Background Vocals
Robbie Shankle Woodwinds
Todd Snider Songwriter
Russ Taff Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
Tori Taff Songwriter
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 23-February-2013