Ashley Cleveland

One More Song

Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2017


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Way Out of No Way 4:05
Down By the Riverside 6:32
Crooked Heart 4:08
Lily Grown Wild 4:53
Take Me to the Water/Cool Down By the Banks of Jordan 4:15
Halfway Down 4:49
To Be Good 4:45
Ezekiel 2 3:39
One More Song 5:44
Walk In Jerusalem 3:14
Born to Preach the Gospel 3:58

Buy One More Song at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Alan Arnett Background Vocals
Nick Buda Drums
Ashley Cleveland Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Chad Cromwell Drums
Eric Darken Percussion
John Deaderick Keyboards
Jim Demain Mastered
Britton Deuel Additional Engineer
Jameson Fuller Songwriter
Kenny Greenberg Additional Engineer, Mixed, Electric Guitar
Tania Hancheroff Background Vocals
Steve Hermon Trumpet
John Hinchey Trombone
Jim Hoke Horn Arrangements, Saxophone
Phil Keaggy Songwriter
Jim Lauderdale Songwriter
Jason Lehning Engineer
Mills Logan Engineer
Steve Mackey Bass
Gayle Mayes-Stuart Background Vocals
Mike McCarthy Mixed
Wendy Moten Background Vocals
Washington Phillips Songwriter
Angela Primm Background Vocals
Danny Rader Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin
Michael Rhodes Bass
Conrad Snyder Mixed
Michael Walter Additional Engineer
Reese Wynans Organ
Rachel Yellen Songwriter
Created by: siremidor on 17-August-2020 - Last Edited by siremidor on 17-August-2020