Ashley Cleveland

Men and Angels Say

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Feb 15, 2005


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Primarily a collection of hymns.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Come Ye Sinners 4:43
Surely Goodness and Mercy 3:37
Nothing But the Blood 1:58
Power in the Blood 4:23
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today 3:18
I Need Thee Every Hour 3:10
All Creatures of Our God and King 3:49
It Is Well with My Soul 4:01
Precious Lord Take My Hand 3:18
Holy Holy Holy 3:44
Come Thou Fount 3:14
What a Friend We Have in Jesus 3:51

Buy Men and Angels Say at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
George N. Allen Songwriter
Matt Andres Engineer
St Francis of Assissi Songwriter
Philip B. Bliss Songwriter
Joey Canaday Bass
Lionel Cartwright Mandolin
Ashley Cleveland Producer, Arrangements, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Charles C. Converse Songwriter
Eric Darken Percussion
Dave Dillard Songwriter
Thomas A. Dorsey Songwriter
Dan Dugmore Steel Guitar
John B. Dykes Songwriter
Bill Fleet Bagpipes
Kenny Greenberg Producer, Guitars
Buddy Greene Songwriter
Joseph Hart Songwriter
Reginald Heber Songwriter
Lewis E. Jones Songwriter
Geistiche Kirchengesange Songwriter
Mike Lawler Keyboards
Mills Logan Engineer, Mixed
Ken Love Mastered
Robert Lowry Songwriter
Frederick C. Maker Songwriter
Chris McHugh Drums
John W. Peterson Songwriter
Robert Robinson Songwriter
Matt Rollings Piano
Joseph M. Scriven Songwriter
Robbie Seay Songwriter, Arrangements
Jimmie Lee Sloas Bass
Alfred B. Smith Songwriter
Horatio G. Spafford Songwriter
Karen Staley Background Vocals
Pam Tillis Background Vocals
Tricia Walker Background Vocals
Charles Wesley Songwriter
John G. Whittier Songwriter
Steve Winwood Hammond B3, Duet Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 06-June-2011