Never the Same

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1979


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Live for Jesus 3:22
Hold On 3:45
Special Delivery 4:22
Never the Same Again 2:58
This Life 4:31
Shine 4:13
At the River of Jordan 3:25
Don't Run from Reality 3:57
Home 3:15
You Have Everything in Your Hands / Jesus I Love You 3:24

Buy Never the Same at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Sam Bengtsson Bass
Frank De Luna Mastered
Jessy Dixon Songwriter
Evie Vocals
Carol Harris Songwriter
Ron Harris Songwriter
Inger Heinerborg Background Vocals
Jan Holmgren Oboe
Nancy Honeytree Songwriter
Pelle Karlsson Producer, Songwriter, Arranger, Keyboards, Guitars, MAndolin, Background Vocals
A. Kimling-Bjorkman Songwriter
Janne Lindgren Steel Guitar
Bjorn Json Lindh Flute
Peter Ljung Keyboards
Bo-Gran Lundberg Engineer
Luciano Mosette Harmonica
Kjell Ohman Keyboards
Lasse Olsson Songwriter
Christer Palm Background Vocals
Roger Palm Drums
Hasse Rosen Guitar
Peter Sandwall String Arrangements
Janna Schaffer Guitar
Otis Skillings Songwriter
Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra Strings
R. Utbult Songwriter
Lasse Westman Guitar
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 25-May-2019