Daniel Amos

Mr. Buechner's Dream

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jul 23, 2001


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
This Is The One 00
Mr Buechner's Dream 00
The Author Of The Story 00
Your Long Year 00
Who's Who Here 00
Thick Skin 00
Ribbons and Bows 00
Ordinary Extraordinary Day 00
I Get To Wondering 00
Faithful Street 00
The Lucky Ones 00
Rice Paper Wings 00
The Tale You Told 00
Meanwhile 00
My Beautiful Martyr 00
The Staggering Gods 00
A Little Grace 00
Over Her Shoulder 00
Mr. Buechner Wakes Up 00
Joel 00
Pretty Little Lies 00
Child On A Leash 00
Small Great Things 00
Easy For You 00
Maybe All I Need 00
Pregnant Pause 00
She's A Hard Drink 00
So Far So Good 00
Flash In Your Eyes 00
Nobody Will 00
Fingertips 00
Steal Away 00
And So It Goes 00

Buy Mr. Buechner's Dream at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Songwriter
Tim Chandler Bass, Guitars
Chris Colbert Mixed
Greg Flesch Guitars, Keyboards, Harmonica, Accordian, Mandolin
Tom Gulotta Layout
Vince Hizon Saxophone
Tim Jacobs Trumpet
Frank Lenz Engineer, Keyboards, Percussion
Ed McTaggart Drums, Percussion
Shaunte Palmer Trombone
Terry Scott Taylor Producer, Engineer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Eric Townsend Layout
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 22-April-2015