Eoghan Heaslip


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Dec 17, 2002


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
All I Want to Do 3:16
All That Matters 4:30
Your Love 4:10
Faithful 4:54
A Shield About Me (Lord You Are So Good) 5:36
O Come Let Us Adore Him 3:07
True Intimacy 6:00
Arise King of Kings 5:45
Glorious 5:23
Lord It's Your Mercy 3:41
The Father's Love 4:20
Lord Have Mercy 5:43
Here I Am to Worship 6:02

Buy Mercy at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Phil Barker Bass
Brian Doerksen Songwriter
Mick Goss Songwriter, Drums
Chuck Harris Engineer
Becky Heaslip Songwriter, Vocals
Eoghan Heaslip Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Worship Leader
Michael Hodge Guitars
Tim Hughes Songwriter
Ken Lewis Percussion
Dave Lynas Vocals
Fiona Mellett Vocals
Michael Mellett Engineer, Vocal Arrangements, Vocals
Steve Merkel Songwriter
Gene Miller Vocals
Paul Mills Producer, Arrangements, Engineer, Mixed, Programming, Keyboards
Don Moen Executive Producer
Bobby Shin Engineer, Mixed
Chris Thomason Executive Producer
Hank Williams Mastered
Anna Wilson Vocals
Jonathan Wilson Piano, Keyboards
Created by: siremidor on 27-July-2015 - Last Edited by admin on 25-October-2015