Listen Up

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1989


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Listen Up 0:00
Drugs 0:00
No Stoppin' (with Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now) 0:00
Say Ya 0:00
Transformed 0:00
You Are Worthy 0:00
Dope Dealer 0:00
It's Like That (with Happy Days) 0:00
Mr. Brain 0:00
This Is What He Went Thru 0:00
Plain and Simple 0:00
Brothers & Sisters 0:00
Fully Armed 0:00
I Don't Know 0:00

Buy Listen Up at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Noel Arthurton Arranger, Background Vocals
Robbie Arthurton Arranger, Background Vocals
Chris Cooper Producer, Mixed, Arranger, Songwriter, Keyboards, Scratches, Beats, Rap Vocals
D.J. Dove Background Vocals
Everlasting Joy Background Vocals
Charles Fox Songwriter
Brother G Producer, Arranger, Songwriter
Norman Gimbel Songwriter
Barry Hill DAT Engineer
Marcos Lemone Background Vocals
Scott Macklin Second Engineer
Gene McFadden Songwriter
Jimmy Robinson Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards
Chris Rodriguez Vocals
Sean Silas Guitar
Ojo Taylor Mixed
Paul Valadez Bass Guitar
Rene Vasquez Background Vocals
John Whitehead Songwriter
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010