Adam Again

Homeboys / Dig

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2000


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

A 1-CD reissue of Adam Again's third and fourth albums with two tracks deleted ("No Regrets" and "So Long").

Track Listing

Title Duration
Homeboys 0:00
The Fine Line 0:00
Hide Away 0:00
Bad News On The Radio 0:00
Inner City Blues 0:00
Dance Around In Circles 0:00
This Band Is Our House 0:00
Save Me 0:00
Occam's Razor 0:00
Dig 0:00
It Is What It Is (What It Is) 0:00
Dig 0:00
Hopeless, Etc. 0:00
Songwork 0:00
Worldwide 0:00
Walk Between The Raindrops 0:00
Hidden, Hidden 0:00
River On Fire 0:00

Buy Homeboys / Dig at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Gene Eugene Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Songwriter, Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Sarah Fiene Cello
Rev. Howard Finster Preaching
Marvin Gaye Songwriter
Dave Hackbarth Rhodes
Steve Hindalong Songwriter, Drums
Jon Knox Producer, Songwriter, Drums
Greg Lawless Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Songwriter, Guitars
Dan Michaels Saxophone
Riki Michele Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
James Nyx Songwriter
David Raven Drums
Ojo Taylor Executive Producer, Engineer
Terry Scott Taylor Songwriter
Paul Valadez Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Songwriter, Bass
Rob Watson Keyboards, Cello Arranger
James Werning Keyboards
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010