CMA Business as Mission: Mercy, inc.

All Things New

Sep 25, 2015
Nov 25, 2013
Apr 09, 2013

All Things New is listed in the credits for the following albums:

Year Artist Album Role
2014 Various Artists This Is Christmas He Has Come

All Things New

Hailing from Deltona, Florida, All Things New is made of Garrett Hornbuckle (vocals), Jeff Stein (guitars), Luke Wycuff (drums), and Josh Schou (bass/guitars). The band co-wrote their entire debut and worked with up and coming producers Jonathan Smith and Casey Brown with executive production by award winning Jason Ingram.

November 25, 2013

SEATTLE, WA – November 14, 2013 –The Florida quartet that brought fans the radio singles “New Man” and “Washed Over Me” are thrilled to celebrate the holiday season with a special digital release of their self-titled debut. All Things New Christmas Edition will release digitally on November 25 featuring the entire debut album in addition to three Christmas tunes ("He Has Come,” "Go Tell It On The Mountain,” "Why Can't It Be Christma

March 19, 2013

SEATTLE, WA – BEC Recordings’ most recent addition to their roster, All Things New, will be releasing their full-length self-titled debut on April 9. Preceding their debut, this band is already making fans as they are currently opening on the 30+ dates of the Newsboys' God’s Not Dead Tour.


Created by: siremidor on 08-April-2013 - Last Edited by admin on 07-January-2016
Learn about Ads on the CMA