Dakoda Motor Co.

Welcome Race Fans

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jun 21, 1994


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Alive 0:00
Truth 0:00
Trip to Pain 0:00
Uglier 0:00
Love Runs Home 0:00
Where Did It Go? 0:00
Stand Up 0:00
Ooh, That Girl 0:00
Friend in My Eyes 0:00
Free 0:00
Rockin' in the Mall 0:00

Buy Welcome Race Fans at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Eddie Ashworth Engineer, Mixed
Arman Boyles Assistant Engineer
Rick Braun Flugelhorn
Elliot Chenault Guitar
Seth Cooperrider Assistant Engineer
Colby Craddock Assistant Engineer
Chuck Cummings Songwriter, Drums, Percussion
Brian Gardner Mastered
John Grab Trombone
Louis Gutierrez Producer
Jared Johnson Assistant Engineer
Peter King Assistant Producer, Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
John Nau Piano, Hammond B-3
Derik Toy Songwriter, Bass
Davia Vallesillo Songwriter, Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 11-October-2011