Lust Control

We Are Not Ashamed

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1992


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Grace 0:00
Leave Amy Alone 0:00
You Make Me Puke 0:00
Return to Vomit 0:00
Planned Parenthood 0:00
The Big "M" 0:00
Deliverance 0:00
If You Fail 0:00
Virginity Disease 0:00
The Secret 0:00
Real Men Cry 0:00
Pray for the City 0:00
Mad at the Girls 0:00
Speaking in Tongues 0:00
Get Married 0:00
Operation Rescue 0:00
Victim of Revolution / Grace Reprise 0:00

Buy We Are Not Ashamed at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Kemper Crabb Producer, Background Vocals
Steve Dady Engineer
Jeff Deverter Engineer
Bob Knight Background Vocals
Joey Knight Background Vocals
Marie Knight Background Vocals
Maury Millican Songwriter, Bass, Background Vocals
Phillip Owens Drums, Background Vocals
Paul Q-Pek Guitar, Background Vocals
Chuck Sugar Executive Producer
Doug Van Pelt Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010