Matthew Ward

Toward Eternity

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1979


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Reissued on CD in 1989 as part of Live Oak Records' "Collector's Series" (Benson, 84418-2890-2). The album features songs written by Phil Keaggy and Keith Green.

Track Listing

Title Duration
It's All Right 2:34
Soft Spot 3:42
Noah's Song 3:56
Till the Walls Fall Down 2:29
Gotta Do Better Than This 3:23
Your Love Came Over Me 4:07
Hold On 3:10
Angels Unaware 2:26
Summer Snow 2:36
The Vineyard 2:18

Buy Toward Eternity at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Scotty Edwards Bass
Todd Fishkind Songwriter
Jay Graydon Guitars
Keith Green Songwriter, Piano
Melody Green Songwriter
Annie Herring Songwriter
Buck Herring Producer, Engineer, Songwriter
Phil Keaggy Songwriter, Guitars
Tom Keene String Arranger, Piano
David Kemper Drums
Abraham Laboriel Bass
Michael Omartian Horn Arranger, Songwriter, Synthesizer, Piano, Fender Rhodes, Percussion
Ray Parker, Jr. Guitars
Matthew Ward Songwriter, Vocal Arranger, Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 23-September-2012