Scott Wesley Brown

The Old Hymns Made New

Release Date: 
Aug 08, 2005


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Praise to the Lord Almighty 3:15
He Will Reign In All the Earth 3:46
Come Christians Join to Sing 3:56
For the Beauty of the Earth 5:05
May Jesus Christ Be Praised 4:11
Immortal, Invisible 2:43
All Hail the Power 3:46
He Hideth My Soul 3:41
Love That Will Not Let Me Go 3:40
Thy God Reigneth 3:13
Jesus I Come 4:11
The Church's One Foundation 4:48

Buy The Old Hymns Made New at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Guitars, Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 02-June-2019