Thousand Foot Krutch

The End Is Where We Begin

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Apr 17, 2012


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
The Introduction 1:00
We Are 3:18
Light Up the Sky 3:59
The End Is Where We Begin 3:44
Let the Sparks Fly 4:06
I Get Wicked 3:32
Be Somebody 3:42
This Is a Warning 0:46
Courtesy Call 3:56
War of Change 3:51
Down 3:27
All I Need to Know 4:09
Fly On the Wall 4:02
So Far Gone 4:29
Outroduction 0:37

Buy The End Is Where We Begin at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Created by: siremidor on 22-February-2012 - Last Edited by siremidor on 19-April-2012