Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1999


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Smashes is Myrrh's best of collection of songs from the years 1993 to 1998. It includes five previously unreleased remixed songs.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Dr. Jones And The Kings Of Rhythm 0:00
Shoeshine Johnny 0:00
The Way Home Back 0:00
Endless Summer 0:00
C'mon Everyone 0:00
This Old Man 0:00
Lead The Way 0:00
Lion's Den 0:00
State Of Mind 0:00
Psychedelic Runaway 0:00
Bottlerocket 0:00
Coffee Can 0:00
Break Me Down 0:00
This Old Man (T.R.'s This Old Dub Mix) 0:00
Bottlerocket (CHR Remix) 0:00
Babble On (Acoustic Remix) 0:00
Queen Esther (Mellow Remix) 0:00
Bottlerocket (Dance Remix) 0:00

Buy Smashes at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
David Bach Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
David Balph Trumpet
Doug Beiden Engineer, Mixed
Jo Jo Beiden Background Vocals
Steven Bishir Engineer
Jim Chaffee Executive Producer
Eric Darken Percussion
Matt Davich Clarinet
David Davidson Violin
Dino Elefante Producer, Engineer, Mixed
John Elefante Producer, Engineer, Keyboards, Drums, Mellotron, Digital Claviers
Fabulous Martin Brothers Horns
Tom Howard String Arranger
Bill Huber Trombone
Wade Jaynes Engineer
Jon Knox Drums
Kip Kubin Engineer
Jameeca LaFleur Background Vocals
Russ Long Engineer, Mixed, Tambourine
Olivia McClurkin Background Vocals
J.R. McNeely Engineer, Mixed, Bass, Guitar
Tony Miracle Engineer
Nashville String Machine Strings
Karl Ney Songwriter, Drums, Vocals
John Mark Painter Theremin, Strings, Mellotron, Keyboards
Tony Palacios Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Tim Rauter Engineer
Jamie Rowe Songwriter, Vocals
Jan Sabreti Percussion
David Schober Engineer
Pam Sixfin Violin
Brandon Starr Background Vocals
Steve Taylor Producer, Songwriter
Kristen Wilkinson Viola
Rick Will Mixed
Jamie Wollam Drums
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020