Jamie Owens-Collins


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1998


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Runnin' to the Rescue 0:00
You Have Broken the Chains 0:00
Seasons of the Soul 0:00
All I Need is You 0:00
Whatever You Say 0:00
Heaven's Only Promise 0:00
Jesus Christ is the Risen Son 0:00
Prince of Peace 0:00
Hear the Battle Cry 0:00
I'm Gonna Praise My God 0:00
Your Kindness 0:00
The Wonder of Your Grace 0:00

Buy Seasons at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Songwriter, Vocals
Created by: Yianni D on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by Yianni D on 20-January-2013