Harry Browning

Push Back the Darkness

Release Number: 
LLR 3005
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1984


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Push Back the Darkness 3:41
Worthy Is the Lamb of God 2:30
Spirit & Life 4:00
That's Why He Came 3:29
Make Me a Vessel 4:05
Help Me Put It in Your Hands 2:56
When I Run to You 4:35
Let Your First Thought Be Love 3:48
Give Your Love 2:55
In Time 3:58

Buy Push Back the Darkness at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
David Baroni Songwriter
Laury Boone Browning Background Vocals
Debby Boone Background Vocals
Harry Browning Associate Producer, Background Vocals, Songwriter
Roby Duke Produced and Arranged, Additional Synthesizer, Songwriter
Brandon Fields Saxophone
Steve Ford Overdubs Recorded
Mark Gersmehl Songwriter
D. Goins Songwriter
Tom Hemby Songwriter
Tim Hosman Songwriter
Dann Huff Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Songwriter
Jack Kelly Drums
Ron Lewter Mastered
Alex MacDougall Percussion
Bill North Songwriter
Jack Joseph Puig Mixed, Songwriter
Harlan Rogers Electric and Acoustic Piano
John Andrew Schreiner Synthesizer
Leland Sklar Bass
Billy Smiley Songwriter
Rick Vito Slide and Electric Guitars
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 15-November-2019