Jamie Rowe

Peppermint Daisy Music

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2000


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Jamie's first full-length album features all the songs on his Beautiful EP album with an additional eight songs of demos and live tracks.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Let It Go 0:00
Do You Know 0:00
Beautiful 0:00
Peppermint Daisy (demo) 0:00
You're So Heavenly (demo) 0:00
Out Of Love (demo) 0:00
Amy (demo) 0:00
He Is Exalted 0:00
I Adore You 0:00
Beautiful (low-fi loop mix) 0:00
Where Do You Go 0:00
All Of Me 0:00
Jesus Bumper Sticker 0:00

Buy Peppermint Daisy Music at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Bradley S. Hamilton Executive Producer
Karl Ney Drums
Tony Palacios Mixed, Guitars
Rev Producer
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010