Dion DiMucci

Only Jesus

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1981


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Hearts Made of Stone 0:00
Train for Glory 0:00
The Best 0:00
Thank You Lord 0:00
Sweet Love of Jesus 0:00
Sailing Ahead of the Wind 0:00
It's Gonna Rain 0:00
Puttin' On My Crown 0:00
Only Jesus 0:00
Greater Is He 0:00

Buy Only Jesus at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Reed Arvin Prophet V Synthesizer
Tony Battaglia Electric Guitar, Background Vocals
Dan Beck Songwriter
Jeff Carswell Bass
Charles Chalmers Tenor Sax, Background Vocals
John Fowler Songwriter
Joe Galdo Drums, Percussion
George Gomez Assistant Engineer, Lead Guitar Solo
Paul Harris Co-Producer, Keyboards, Harp
John Hunley Songwriter
Jeff Kirk Alto Sax
Bob Ludwig Mastered
John Sambataro Background Vocals
Walter Santos Congas
Eric Schilling Co-Producer, Engineer
Bob Smith Songwriter
Ron Taylor Prophet V Synthesizer
Bill Tuohy Songwriter
Kitty Woodson Background Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 11-June-2012