Roby Duke

Not the Same

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1980


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Also released on Good News Records as GNR-8110.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Love is Here to Stay 0:00
Time to Stand 0:00
Seasons of Change 0:00
Carpenter (Do What You Got to Do) 0:00
Feel It Comin' 0:00
O Magnify the Lord 0:00
Can't Stop Runnin' 0:00
Rested in Your Love 0:00
Not the Same 0:00
Promised Land 0:00

Buy Not the Same at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Arranger, Songwriter, Vocals
Jonathan David Brown Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Arranger
Mike Carnahan Saxophone
Keith Edwards Drums
Wally Grant Assistant Engineer
Steve Hall Mastered
Bruce Hibbard Songwriter
Hadley Hockensmith Guitars
Tom Keene String Arranger
Alex MacDougall Percussion
John Patitucci Arranger, Songwriter, Bass
Ralf Rickert Trumpet
Harlan Rogers Arranger, Keyboards
Cathy Spurr Songwriter
Jim Stipech Strings
Marty Walsh Guitars
Rob Watson Synthesizers
Doug Wintz Trombone
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 22-November-2010