Michael James Murphy

Never Let Me Go

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1981


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
All That Really Matters 0:00
Give a Little Bit of Your Love 0:00
Why Did I Wait So Long? 0:00
Song of Emmanuel 0:00
So Glad 0:00
Never Let Me Go 0:00
We Will Rejoice 0:00
Wonderul Day 0:00
Throw Out the Lifeline 0:00
Forgiven 0:00

Buy Never Let Me Go at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Songwriter, Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals
Drew Barlow Engineer, Mixed, Songwriter, Keyboards, Percussion, Background Vocals
Stephanie Boosahda Songwriter, Background Vocals
Wayne Boosahda Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Background Vocals
Mike Demus Guitars
Johnny Gonzales Saxophone
Rocky Gribble Guitars
David Huntsinger Keyboards, B3
Steve Merkel Background Vocals
John Patitucci Bass
Bobby Price Songwriter
Jim Rachel Flugel Horn
David Stearman Songwriter
Larry Stockstill Songwriter
Gary Tedder Songwriter
Rick Thigpen Engineer
Lynn Williams Drums
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020