Todd Agnew


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Oct 06, 2009


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Joy Unspeakable 2:55
Written on the Wall 3:35
I Need No Other 3:29
Give Me Jesus 3:22
Higher Ground 5:05
Tell Me the Story 3:13
Did You Mean Me? 3:24
Gloria 2:58
The Love of God 5:16
Breakable 3:00
Deep Love of Jesus 3:08
Jesus, The Hope of Glory 6:15
All That I Have 0:00
Way of the Cross 0:00
Glory in Your Cross 0:00
All the World 0:00

Buy Need at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Anna Acosta Violin
Todd Agnew Producer, Songwriter, Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Jonathan Chu Strings
Chris Collins Songwriter
Samuel Trevor Francis Songwriter
Scott Hardin Producer, Mixed, Guitar, Piano
Adam Hill Engineer, Tambourine
Mike Jackson Drums, Percussion
Jackie Johnson Background Vocals
James Joseph Producer, Organ, Piano, Hamond, Programming, Wurlitzer
Jamie Kenney Piano
Henry Lyte Songwriter
Tim Mason Piano, Hammond
Melissa Mattey Engineer
Larry Nix Mastered
Kevin Nix Mastered
Johnson Oatman, Jr. Songwriter
Steve Selvidge Guitar
Charlie Shaw Guitar
Dave Smith Bass
Rick Steff Hammond
Richard Thomas Bass, Strings, Cello
Samantha Weaver Guitar
Curry Weber Producer, Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Brian Wilson Drums
Created by: siremidor on 07-April-2011 - Last Edited by siremidor on 07-April-2011