Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Draw Me Near 0:00
Nail Without a Carpenter 0:00
Beyond The Very Best 0:00
Autumn Falls 0:00
Give It Up 0:00
Faith Is 0:00
Give My Best To You 0:00
Never Go Away 0:00
Speak Softly 0:00

Buy Michael Peterson at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Jay Gruska Synthesizer
Steve Hall Mastered
Warren Ham Background Vocals
James Harrah Guitars
Alan R. Hirshberg Engineer
Steve Holroyd Engineer
Brenda Kutz Background Vocals
Chris Leighton Drums
Carolee Mayne Background Vocals
George Merrill Keyboards
Doug Ostgad Flute
David Raynor Engineer, Guitars, Background Vocals
Grant Reeves Sax
Shannon Rubicam Background Vocals
Garrett Smith Bass
Steve Tavaglione Synthesizer
Carlos Vega Drums
Gary Verrill Keyboards
Freddie Washington Bass
Brad Westering Producer, Songwriter
Deniece Williams Background Vocals
Larry Williams Keyboards
Jim Wolfe Songwriter, Engineer
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 13-June-2011