Audio Adrenaline

Kings & Queens

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Mar 12, 2013


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
He Moves You Move 3:03
Kings & Queens 3:49
Believer 3:28
King of the Comebacks 3:03
Change My Name 3:52
20:17 (Raise the Banner) 3:23
Fire Never Sleeps 4:33
Seeker 3:20
I Climb the Mountain 4:28
The Answer 3:58

Buy Kings & Queens at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Andy Anderson Engineer
Dominic Balli Songwriter
Casey Brown Drums
Chuck Butler Songwriter
Jared Byers Drums
Wes Campbell Executive Producer
Dave Ghazarian Guitar
Nick Herbert Songwriter
Ricky Jackson Songwriter, Programming, Bass, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Steven Kadar Drums
Dwayne Larring Producer, Engineer, Percussion, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Tim Lauer Percussion, Keyboards
Tony Lucido Bass, Programming
D.J. Majik DJ
Kevin Max Songwriter, Vocals
Will McGinniss Bass
Dave McNair Mastered
Buckley Miller Engineer
Seth Mosley Producer, Songwriter, Engineer, Programming, Bass, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Mike O'Connor Engineer
Juan Otero Songwriter
Joel Parisien Songwriter
Ben Phillips Drums
Anthony Skinner Songwriter
Martin Smith Songwriter
Mark Stuart Executive Producer, Songwriter
Arie Tidwell Drums
Dave Wagner Executive Producer
Jason Walker Keyboards, Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 04-November-2012 - Last Edited by siremidor on 13-November-2013