Dallas Holm

Holm for Christmas

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1999


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
I'll Be Home for Christmas 00
Away in a Manger 00
Go Tell It on the Mountain 00
O Come All Ye Faithful 00
I Am What I Am 00
O Holy Night 00
Come On, Ring Those Bells 00
White Christmas 00
Holiday Inn 00
Silent Night 00

Buy Holm for Christmas at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Songwriter, Vocals
Adolphe Adam Songwriter
Rita Baloche Background Vocals
Irving Berlin Songwriter
Terry Casburn Background Vocals
Andrew Culverwell Songwriter
Milo Deering Fiddle, Steel and Acoustic Guitars
Kim Gannon Songwriter
Franz Gruber Songwriter
Greg Hunt Producer, Engineer
Walter Kent Songwriter
Gary Leach Producer, Engineer, Arranger, Programming, Background Vocals
Randy Lee Saxophone
Joseph Mohr Songwriter
C. Frederick Oakley Songwriter
Denny Purcell Mastered
Buck Ram Songwriter
Monte Ratzlaff Engineer, Digital Editing
J. Reading Songwriter
Larry Rolando Electric Guitar
Jonathan Spillman Songwriter
Matthew Ward Background Vocals
John Work Songwriter
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010