Peter Beveridge

Grinding Wheel

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1983


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Static on the Frequency 00
Mr. Media 00
Add Up the Wonders 00
Another Marriage on the Rocks 00
Make Up Your Mind 00
Tonight's Your Night 00
Grinding Wheel 00
Teflon Salvation 00
Winter Nights 00
Shine Your Light 00

Buy Grinding Wheel at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Pat Bautz Percussion
Alison Beveridge Songwriter
Peter Beveridge Co-Producer, Songwriter, Arrangements, Keyboards, Vocals
Jim Denton Songwriter
Steve Hall Mastered
Mike Henry Songwriter
Andy James Songwriter
Glenn Kaiser Songwriter
David Kemper Drums
Marty McCall Vocal Producer, Background Vocals
Jerry McPherson Guitars
Paul Mills Engineer
David Miner Bass
Phil Moore Songwriter
Michael Omartian Songwriter
Stormie Omartian Songwriter
Tyana Parr Background Vocals
Brian Tankersley Engineer, Mixed
Rick Thigpen Engineer, Mixed
Bill Tillman Saxophones
Jon Trott Songwriter
Fletch Wiley Producer, Songwriter, Arrangements
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 06-June-2011