Gold City

Gold City Gold

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

"Best of" Album

Track Listing

Title Duration
John Saw 00
In My Robe of White 00
Ain't God Good 00
Just Like you 00
Shoutin' Ground 00
How Deep is the Water 00
No Other Word For Grace But Amazing 00
Four in the Fire 00
He'll Never Let Go of My Hand 00
Walk on For Jesus 00

Buy Gold City Gold at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Mickey Cates Songwriter
Gary Driskell Songwriter
Norman Holland Compiled
Geniece Spencer Ingold Songwriter
Sandy Knight Songwriter
Squire Parsons Songwriter
Jeffrey Robinson Songwriter
Felecia Shiflett Songwriter
Kirk Talley Songwriter
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010