Brenton Brown

God My Rock

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Oct 02, 2012


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Our God Is Mercy 0:00
Joyful 0:00
God My Rock 0:00
Jesus Take All of Me (Just As I Am) 0:00
Send Us Out 0:00
Wonderful Redeemer 0:00
Jesus My Victory (Communion Song) 0:00
Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) 0:00
Word of God 0:00
Humble King 0:00
Glorious 0:00
Like the Angels 0:00
I Saw the Light 0:00
Everlasting God - How He Loves 0:00

Buy God My Rock at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Paul Baloche Songwriter
Brenton Brown Songwriter, Vocals
Brandon Collins Songwriter
Charlotte Elliott Songwriter
Eoghan Heaslip Songwriter
Nick Herbert Songwriter
Jason Ingram Songwriter
John Mark McMillan Songwriter
Scotty Murray Guitar
Daniel Ornellas Bass
Ken Riley Songwriter
Andi Rozier Songwriter
Travis Ryan Songwriter
Ben Showalter Drums
Hank Williams Songwriter
Created by: siremidor on 05-September-2012 - Last Edited by siremidor on 05-September-2012