Chris Lizotte


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1991


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
All That I Need is You 00
Cuts Inside 00
I Pledge My All 00
You Won't Cry Anymore 00
Separation 00
Precious Lord 00
Thick and Thin 00
Someone to Believe In 00
In My Quiet Place 00
Amy's Song 00
Till I'm Gone 00
The Lord's Prayer 00

Buy Free at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
Maxi Anderson Background Vocals
Stephen Anderson Engineer, Lap Steel
Vicki Bacon Anglin Background Vocals
Karise Buhler Background Vocals
Jeff Dykehouse Mixed
Brian Eichler Drums
Jamie Eichler Background Vocals
Audra Freselli Background Vocals
Bernie Grundman Mastered
Jeff Harvey Songwriter, Mandolin, Fiddle
Maria Irey Background Vocals
Crystal Lewis Vocals
Paul Martin Bass
Debbie McClendon Background Vocals
Linda McCrary Background Vocals
Larry Meyers Fiddle
Michael J. Pritzl Background Vocals
Lonnie Tubbs Drums, Percussion, Tambourine
Shawn Tubbs Songwriter, Cello Arranger, Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Carla White Cello Arranger, Background Vocals
Gary Williams Background Vocals
Chris Wimber Producer, Engineer
Randy Wright B-3, Piano
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010