Solveig Leithaug

First Step

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1988


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Salt and Light 4:03
Land of Promise 4:35
My Starlight 3:01
Your Forgiveness 4:48
I Love You Lord 4:20
Heaven 4:05
First Step 3:52
Excellent Word 3:09
Light in the Window 5:19
The Lord is Always Near Us 3:24

Buy First Step at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Niles Borop Songwriter
Claire Cloninger Songwriter
Rick Crawford Background Vocals
Chris Eaton Songwriter
Keith Edwards Drums
Tommy Greer Songwriter
Karen Henley Songwriter
David F. Hill Songwriter
Susan Rae Hill Backround Vocals
Solveig Leithaug Vocals, Songwriter
Gary Lunn Bass Guitar
Jerry McPherson Electric Guitar
Paul Mills Producer
Phil Naish Keyboards (Acoustic & Electric)
Wayne Watson Producer, Songwriter, Vocals (Land of Promise), Backround Vocals
Created by: DSCHRUBBA2 on 19-March-2011 - Last Edited by DSCHRUBBA2 on 19-March-2011