Die Happy

Die Happy

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1992


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 3 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Renaissance 0:00
Perpetual Motion 0:00
Die Happy 0:00
Bone Doctor 0:00
Cage 0:00
Real 0:00
Slide Rule 0:00
Painted Truth 0:00
Celebration 0:00
Melrose 0:00
Silver Cloud 0:00

Buy Die Happy at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Arranger
Robin Basauri Lead Vocals
Doug Doyle Mastered
Larry Farkas Songwriter, Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars, Slide and Violin Bow Solo Guitars, Wah Pedal
Dave Hackbarth Co-Producer, Mixed
Greg Kemble Mixed, Songwriter
Chris Maddalone Engineer
Dino Maddalone Engineer
Glen Mancaruso Songwriter, Drums
Roger Martin Electric Bass
Doug Theime Songwriter, Rhythm, Lead and Acoustic Guitars, Wok Box
Created by: Yianni D on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by Yianni D on 25-September-2014