Desperate Night

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Mar 01, 2012


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

2012 Release featuring new vocalist Brian Miller on the title track. Josh sings the other tracks, Richard Lynch sings lead on "The Key". Also features new drummer Jared Knowland and guitarist Jerry Johnson. Features a re-recorded version of "To Live Forever" from The Perfect Life album.

Track Listing

Title Duration
The Crucible 0:00
Crucified 0:00
The Key 0:00
End Of The World 0:00
Let It Rock 0:00
In the Fray 0:00
Inside Out 0:00
Desperate Night 0:00
Zombie Shuffle 0:00
Judgement 0:00
To Live Forever 0:00
Escape From The Fire 0:00
The Crucible (Reprise) 0:00

Buy Desperate Night at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Josh Kramer Songwriter, Lead Vocals
Richard Lynch Producer, Songwriter, Bass, Background Vocals
Saint Lead Guitar
Created by: mikeinfla on 21-December-2012 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020