CMA Business as Mission: Mercy, inc.

Sweet Comfort Band

Definitive Collection

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2001


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

A limited edition (1500 made) 2-disc set containing four complete albums: Breakin' the Ice, Hold on Tight, Hearts of Fire and Cutting Edge.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Got to Believe 0:00
Breakin' the Ice 0:00
Young Girl 0:00
Melody, Harmony 0:00
I Need Your Love Again 0:00
Good Feelin' 0:00
Searchin' for Love 0:00
The Lord Is Calling 0:00
I Love You with My Life 0:00
Hold On Tight 0:00
Take It - Save It 0:00
Falling Star 0:00
You're the One 0:00
Angel 0:00
Undecided 0:00
Don't Tell Me 0:00
Chasin' the Wind 0:00
Carry Me 0:00
More than You Need 0:00
Find Your Way 0:00
Isabel 0:00
You Can Make It 0:00
They Just Go On 0:00
The Road 0:00
Feel Like Singin' 0:00
Now or Never 0:00
Can You Help Me 0:00
Contender 0:00
Just Like Me 0:00
You Need a Reason 0:00
Runnin' to Win 0:00
What Have You Got? 0:00
Falling in Love with You 0:00
Haven't Seen You 0:00
Breakdown Love 0:00
Valerie 0:00
Changed Hearts 0:00
Live It 0:00
What Did It Mean? 0:00
Armed and Ready 0:00

Buy Definitive Collection at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Bryan Duncan Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Randy Thomas Songwriter, Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Vocals
Kevin Thomson Songwriter, Alembic Bass
Rick Thomson Songwriter, Drums, Vocals
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020
Learn about Ads on the CMA