David Mullen

David Mullen

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Sep 13, 1994


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Change Has Gotta Come 3:48
Time 4:08
Please 6:01
The Beauty Of It 4:43
Hero 3:31
Help 6:08
All God Has 3:53
A Slice of Heaven 3:53
The Prodigal (One More Try) 3:41
It Ain't Easy 4:13
He Comes 3:29

Buy David Mullen at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Jeff Balding Additional Engineer
Joe Baldridge Additional Engineer
Steve Brewster Drums
Jonathan Cain Songwriter
Michael Card Songwriter
Beth Nielsen Chapman Songwriter, Vocals
Ashley Cleveland Background Vocals
Claire Cloninger Songwriter
Eric Darken Percussion
Mark Douthit Horns, Flute
Kim Fleming Background Vocals
Vicki Hampton Background Vocals
Chris Harris Producer, Background Vocals
Mike Haynes Horns
Mark Heimermann Background Vocals
Tom Hemby Guitar
Gordon Kennedy Guitar
Wayne Kirkpatrick Background Vocals
Tom Laune Engineer, Mixed
David Martin Songwriter
John Massey Bass
Dennis Matkosky Songwriter, Piano, B3
Chris McDonald Arrangements, Horns
Chris McHugh Drums
Shawn McLean 2nd Engineer
Jerry McPherson Guitar
Tony Miracle Keyboards
David Mullen Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
Nicole C. Mullen Background Vocals
John Mark Painter Strings, Keys, Wurlitzer, Melotron, Trumpet
Chris Rodriguez Background Vocals
Tommy Sims Bass
Tim Smith Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
Bart Stevens Additional Engineer
Randy Stonehill Songwriter
George Tidwell Horns
Kevin Twit Guitar
Veritas Ministries Choir Choir
Bill Whittington 2nd Engineer
Hank Williams Mastered
Shane D. Wilson 2nd Engineer
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020