Charlie Peacock

Charlie Peacock

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Message Boy 0:00
Counting The Cost 0:00
Down In The Lowlands 0:00
Lie Down In The Grass 0:00
It's No Surprise 0:00
Dizzy Dean Movie 0:00
Forever Strangers 0:00
I Will Need Your Help 0:00
My People 0:00
Conversing With Mercy 0:00

Buy Charlie Peacock at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Producer, Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Jimmy Abegg Guitars
Daryl C. Anders Bass
Brent Bourgeois Producer, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Mike Butera Saxophone
Shelley Denny Trombone
Nigel Gray Producer, Mixed, Engineer
Steve Griffith Tom Toms, Background Vocals
Eric Heilman Bass
Randy Jackson Bass
Larry Lunetta Trumpet
Stan Mark Trumpet
Kathy Melberg Background Vocals
Michael Miller Guitars
Mary Neely Executive Producer
Phil Palmer Guitars
Michael Roe Guitars, Background Vocals
Aaron Smith Beat Box
Bongo Bob Smith Berimbau, Percussion
Bruce Spencer Drums
Mike Urbano Drums, Beat Box
John Weber Keyboards
Lyle Workman Guitars
Daryl Zachman Engineer
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 26-July-2010