Beautifully Broken

Release Number: 
CM 1705
Release Date: 
Jun 22, 2018


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Beautifully Broken 3:23
Impossible 3:31
Crazy About You 3:24
I Can Do This 3:50
Somebody Loves You 5:44
God Help Me 3:54
I'm Not Alone 3:00
Human 4:01
Fight For You 3:18
Acrobat 3:49
Sleepwalking 3:44

Buy Beautifully Broken at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Jared Anderson Songwriter
Tiffany Arbuckle Songwriter, Vocals
Ben Blascoe Bass, Guitar
Chris Bradstreet Executive Producer
Elenore Denig Violin
Cara Fox Cello
Jeremy Gifford Guitar
Matt Gilder Keyboards, Programming
Ainslie Grosser Mixed
Kristi Holaway Gang Vocals
Melissa Jackson Gang Vocals
Jessica Lamb Gang Vocals
Taylor Lamb Gang Vocals
Joe LaPorta Mastered
Clementine Lee Handclaps
Jenny Slate Lee Songwriter
Jeremy Lee Executive Producer
Eric J. Marshall Songwriter
Matthew Melton Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Electric Upright Bass
Darren Mulligan Songwriter, Gang Vocals
Nate Onstott Drums
Brittany Perrin Gang Vocals
Jeff Quimby Drums
Jeremy Redmon Producer, Engineer, Programming, Guitar, Gang Vocals
Luke Sheets Songwriter
Joe Thibodeau Programming
Micah Tyler Gang Vocals
Christa Wells Songwriter
Created by: siremidor on 10-August-2019 - Last Edited by siremidor on 10-August-2019