Joe English

Back to Basics - English 101

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1987


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Take Me Back 0:00
Truth and Lies 0:00
Remember 0:00
Too Much 0:00
Hot Fire 0:00
The Secrets of the Kingdom 0:00
Stop Looking Over Love 0:00
Behold the Glory 0:00
This Must Be Love 0:00
How Sweet It Is 0:00

Buy Back to Basics - English 101 at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Charles Bass Vocal Arranger, Background Vocals
Kathleen Bass Background Vocals
Martin Bass Background Vocals
Billy Blum Drum Machine Programming
Tony Camillo Arrangements
Jo Clayton Background Vocals
George Cocchini Guitar
Dennis Davilio Bass
Lamont Dozier Songwriter
Dave Eastman Songwriter
Sean Gallant Mixed
Tommy Greer Songwriter
Dean Harrington Songwriter
Brian Holland Songwriter
Eddie Holland Songwriter
James Holloway Songwriter
Steve Lang Keyboard Programming
Glen Marchese Engineer
Richard Marchese Trumpets
Chris McCollum Songwriter
Jerry Mokar Saxophone
Ray Nenow Executive Producer
Chuck Nichols Background Vocals
Doug Oberkircher Mixed
Joey Powers Producer
Darice Price Background Vocals
Joe Noro Savage Keyboard Programming
George Small Keyboards
Jeff Toone Engineer
Mark Tuomenoksa Sampled Saxophone
Howie Weinberg Mastered
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 14-July-2011