Welcome to the New

Release Number: 
69685 93093 2
Release Date: 
Apr 08, 2014


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Track Listing

Title Duration
Welcome To the New 3:20
Gotta Let It Go 2:59
Shake 3:14
Greater 4:07
Finish What He Started 4:29
Flawless 4:16
New Lease On Life 3:02
Wishful Thinking 4:53
Burn Baby Burn 3:52
Dear Younger Me 3:27

Buy Welcome to the New at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Neal Avron Mixed
Bobby Campbell Editing
Nathan Cochran Bass
Elijah's Heart Ministries Kids Choir
Mark Endert Mixed
David Garcia Producer, Songwriter, Engineer, Guitars, B3, Keys, Programming
Ben Glover Producer, Songwriter, Engineer, Programming, Keys, Guitars, Piano, Background Vocals
Barry Graul Guitars
Mark Hill Guitars, Bass
Chris LaCorte Guitars, Bass
Darrell Leonard Brass
Joe Martino Engineer
Eamon McLoughlin Fiddle
Jerry McPherson Guitars, Bass
MercyMe Songwriter
Bart Millard Vocals
Charlie Millard Kids Choir
Gracie Millard Kids Choir
Sophie Millard Kids Choir
Mike O'Connor Editing
Solomon Olds Songwriter, Keys, Programming
Russ Pahl Pedal Steel
Ben Phillips Engineer, Editing
Michael John Scheuchzer Guitars, SPB
Robin (Robbie) Troy Shaffer Drums
Joe Thibodeau Keys, Programming
Chris Wilkinson Engineer
Fred Williams Keys, Programming
Created by: siremidor on 10-April-2014 - Last Edited by siremidor on 29-July-2014